Reviews

A Needed Reiki session

Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2021

I was drawn to come to the store today with my daughter and Brian was available for walk ins. He helped us work through past life traumas and close holes where energy was leaking in my aura. We both felt so much happier and lighter after the energy work. I’m very thankful for his help and will definitely go for another session in the near future!

Jenny

Very Interesting Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
November 21, 2020

Brian is a lovely warm person. He put me at ease straight away.
I choose to have an Akashic Record Reading.
It was an interesting experience and the things that he picked up about me were very accurate and relevant to what is currently happening in my life.
Some of the details he shared were very similar to things that people have brought up before in relation to past lives and he could not possibly have known this as I am based in the UK
I would not hesitate in recommending Brian you will not be disappointed and will come away feeling a lot lighter!

Caroline Elizabeth

Response from Healing For Ascension

Thank you Caroline, for your kind words. I enjoyed working with you as well.

What Others Are Saying about Healing for Ascension

Stephanie L. Verry reviewed Healing For Ascension5 star

March 5, 2018 ·

My E.D.I.N.A. session with Brian Laguire was nothing short of amazing! Brian was able to connect to each chakra with healing energy and understanding. He identified many things that were coming up to be healed, and they were spot on! The entire session was enjoyable with his quick wit and humor entwined with his vast knowledge. How many people can say that a healing session was fun!?! He was able to educate me on things I could do for myself to help in the healing process, and I met one of his guides! Brian is doing amazing work and you won’t regret scheduling a session with him.

Samuel David Stein reviewed Healing For Ascension5 star

March 4, 2018 ·

I’ve been doing sessions for several weeks and have had a beneficial experience every time. I go in with zero expectations and always enjoy super-deep meditation and restorative results, while Brian frequently and very accurately identifies physical issues I’ve had and addresses them. I have no idea what he does other than the physical act of ringing the chakra tones–way too deep in meditation–but I come out of it feeling what I would call “cleaner” and more grounded.

Allison Kamerling reviewed Healing For Ascension5 star

March 4, 2018 ·

I had a great distance healing session with Brian. I wasn’t sure what to expect, but he gave a detailed explanation prior to our appointment. We talked throughout the session and were able to address sone things I’m working on. I could feel the energy flowing and releasing. It was a super relaxing experience and today (the day after) i feel energized and refreshed like anything is possible. I highly recommend Brian. I feel great!

Aleksandra Ninković reviewed Healing For Ascension5 star

February 22, 2018 ·

Just had my session with Brian, and I am so grateful, cos it turned out to be exactly what I needed. The entire session was like a spa for the soul, with clear benefits for the physical body as well, as it feels much lighter than before. As the session started it was giving me a sense of ethereal peace, and further on overall state of happiness that just feels like home. We got to some blockages that needed releasing and I was guided throughout the session about what’s going on and given suggestions on potential causes and things to look into. Wouldn’t mind having this at least once a month, because I do feel like it’s a must have care on every level. Certainly my warm recommendations to try it for yourself, because it’s an amazing experience.

Sarah Domin recommends Healing For Ascension.

August 13 at 7:46 PM ·

I had a mini past life and soul reading today. it was intriguing and showed me things from previous lives that completely resonate with this lifetime. My soul has patterns 😊 How cool is that! Keep practicing until you get it right. This mini session has left me wanting more, like the full session. Check it out, you won’t be disappointed.

Megan Shelly recommends Healing For Ascension.

December 16, 2018 ·

I was just reflecting on my past sessions with Brian, and am missing being in Michigan. I am in Oregon these days, and it has just become rather apparent to me that not all energy work is created equal. I strongly encourage anyone considering energy work to schedule something with Brian. He’s highly intuitive while being thoroughly grounded and direct. ♥️🙏🏽

Sasha Dent reviewed Healing For Ascension5 star

June 29, 2018 ·

I had an energy healing with Brian the other day and it was amazing!

The insights and healing it gave me was just what I needed to heal and push through some blocks that had been limiting me moving forward in my business and in my personal life. My light is shining brightly again, I have clarity and rock-solid confidence to crack on with getting my message out there!

If you are feeling stuck and just can’t seem to push through it Brian is your man! He’s super funny and a pleasure to talk to which makes you feel at ease and embrace the healing.

I highly recommend Brian’s services.

Thanks so much, Brian! x x

Laina Pilkenton reviewed Healing For Ascension5 star

May 29, 2018 ·

I am so thankful that I was able to receive a distance EDINA session from Brian. Words can hardly describe my experience. From the moment the phone call began I felt comfortable working with Brian and I know we shifted some deep-rooted things that needed to go. I am so thankful for having the opportunity to work with him and am looking forward to my next session in the future. I highly recommend Brian as he is very gifted, funny, smart, and highly intuitive. If you’re into working with higher vibration energies and are serious about stepping onto the next part of your path, please consider working with him because he’s awesome!!

Thelotustide

Soul Realignment

on March 12, 2018

I received a Soul Realignment session with Brian and it was one of the best sessions I’ve ever had! Everything we spoke about deeply resonated with me and he hit the nail on the head completely! His amazing soul truly knows how to make hard and difficult things so much easier to handle and he is just an amazing soul in general. I am always so blessed to work with Brian and I always greatly appreciate our conversations and sessions. If you need a soul realignment, I highly recommend Brian!

Stephanie

Amazing Energy!

on March 6, 2018

My E.D.I.N.A. session with Brian Laguire was nothing short of amazing! Brian was able to connect to each chakra with healing energy and understanding. He identified many things that were coming up to be healed, and they were spot on! The entire session was enjoyable with his quick wit and humor entwined with his vast knowledge. How many people can say that a healing session was fun!?! He was able to educate me on things I could do for myself to help in the healing process, and I met one of his guides! Brian is doing amazing work and you won’t regret scheduling a session with him!   

 Amy

Amazing healing

on March 4, 2018

Brian is very gifted in his healing abilities! I had an EDINA healing session with him and was hoping he could help me release some old baggage that had recently resurfaced. And he surely did! Brian patiently guided me to face the things I didn’t want to see and helped me see past them. He used his incredible sound healing to help flush the yuck out of my chakras and reactivate my passion for my own healing work. I highly recommend Brian to you if you are ready to face the hard things and move them on!!!

blanzygirl

Brian is wonderful!

on March 1, 2018

I experienced a distance EDINA session today for the first time. A lot of things ready to be released came up and I feel so much lighter since having my session. Brian is very talented, genuine, and gifted. He explains everything in detail and customized the session just for me. I look forward to working with him again soon! I think this is a valuable key to my well being!

Rebecca

WHOA!

on February 27, 2018

I am so excited that I was able to work with Brian. I had no idea what to expect when I heard what he did. He sent me some great information to get me ready for the session. When we had the session it was a distance session but we spoke on the phone (so not 100% distance, even though he can do that too). I could feel him laying the crystals while he was arranging the sacred space. It was a really amazing. Then as we went through the session everything he said and referenced made so much sense. I felt amazing after the session too! I had huge releases from this session and I can’t wait to do more! Brian and his work are incredible. He makes you feel so comfortable and the experience is literally life altering. I highly recommend him.

SirenHeartcore

on February 26, 2018

Experienced my first E.D.I.N.A. session the other day with Brian Laguire from Healing For Ascension and it was unlike anything I have ever experienced before. Brian was very informative and made sure I was completely comfortable during the whole process. Brian is highly intuitive and relatable and helped me to initiate a shift in perspective as he worked through each of my chakras. Towards the end of the session, I felt my entire body vibrating until I felt almost weightless. Right before the final tuning fork sounded off, I opened my eyes and saw that I was looking down at myself and all I could do was smile and laugh out of pure joy. This was truly an out of body experience and I was left feeling like I “leveled up” I would definitely love to book another session.

Staci Code

You Have To Try This!!

on February 24, 2018

I had an incredible E.D.I.N.A distance healing session with Brian from Healing for Ascension. I was unsure of what to expect as it was my first session, but Brian was very knowledgeable and made sure I understood everything. Brian has such a loving and friendly energy about him so despite the fact that I was releasing some negative and trapped emotions, he made sure the experience was extremely pleasant yet powerful and profound. There really are no words that can accurately describe these sessions and how they make your mind, body and soul feel during and afterwards. My body feels so light, my mind feels so clear, and my soul feels so free! Brian and Healing for Ascension services are highly recommended by me!

tfind662858

Brian is a AMAZING healer 🙂

on February 22, 2018

I had a Session of E.D.I.N.A Energy Medicine with Brian and it was really a Powerful and Healing Session with him. The energy of the sounds, and instructions by Brian was AMAZING 😀

I had different visions and he exactly could heal and balance the Chakras that had blocks. There were certain things from past that came up and needed to work on. Brian helped me see a different perspective to those situations and which makes so much sense. I am soooooooo Grateful and Blessed about the fact that we had such a Beautiful session. He is Professional and a very Friendly, Caring Person. His Positivity is reflected in his words and I am so Sure to return back to him for another session 🙂 Thank you Brian for all you do. I am sleepy too after the session as it was so Relaxing.

You are an Amazing Healer and Thank you for hearing me out. It means a Lot 😀 😀

Sasha Ninkovic

EDINA is a super cool experience

on February 22, 2018

Just had my session with Brian, and I am so grateful, cos it turned out to be exactly what I needed. The entire session was like a spa for the soul, with clear benefits for the physical body as well, as it feels much lighter than before. As the session started it was giving me a sense of ethereal peace, and further on overall state of happiness that just feels like home. We got to some blockages that needed releasing and I was guided throughout the session about what’s going on and given suggestions on potential causes and things to look into. Wouldn’t mind having this at least once a month, because I do feel like it’s a must have care on every level. Certainly my warm recommendations to try it for yourself, because it’s an amazing experience.

sacreddesignsbyspirit

Wonderful healing energy !

on February 21, 2018

Brian is a very gifted healer. My session with him was with the E.D.I.N.A. healing. He was spot on what was going on. I love how he is very attentive after the session. If you are experiencing blockages in your life I would highly recommend having a session with him!

tfind721920

A wonderful and empowering healing session!

on February 21, 2018

I had my session with Brian yesterday, and am very pleased with the releases and shifts I experienced. I’ve noticed that I’m more balanced and can hear and receive messages clearer, it’s really an amazing feeling! I recommend giving Brian a try if you have any blocks that need removed or be made aware of. I am happy that I had help to remove my own today!

bruley

Amazing experience! Definitely recommended.

on February 17, 2018

I was blessed to experience Brian’s EDINA healing gift the other day and it was amazing! He was able to pick up on somethings that nobody else has before. I’m definitely noticing the releasing. I wouldn’t hesitate to work with him in the future

tfind552218

Feeling so much lighter!

on February 16, 2018

I had my first E.D.I.N.A session with Brian Laguire at Healing for Ascension. Brian holds a comfortable space to feel safe and relaxed while his sound healing brought a new peaceful clarity to each chakra and his intuitive insight allowed me to internally say yes, that’s not serving me and can be released. I have two energy spots that have been resistant and holding a lot of fear, even they smoothly allowed clearing. So much heaviness, gone!

I really appreciated how he explained the process, in the beginning as well as during.

Thank you Brian!!